Our Local Councillors

Gill Marshall



Brian Ellis

(Vice Chair)

01691 648202

Gareth Jones

(Community Hall Rep)

01691 829306

Aled Jones

(Playing field inspections)

01691 828139

Sam Marshall

(Show Chair and Rep)


Sue Coombes


Philip Ellison

01691 828872

Tony Tibbott


Do you have a question?

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.

Skip to content